Long time, no blog

It has been a long time since I have posted anything.  I have been busy with work, school and making mini albums.  I have 2 weeks left in this semester and then we have a 2 week break for Christmas.  Waiting to hear from Liberty with an acceptance decision about their residential program.  Here are some pics of some of the Halloween mini-albums I made.

One thought on “Long time, no blog

  1. Will you be home on Saturday? I was thinking of coming over and we could go shopping (and maybe couponing) and get some stuff so I can learn to make those scrapbooks. I want to make some for Christmas since money is tight right now.

Leave a Reply

